

Atlantic States Marine Fisheries Commission

1050 N. Highland Street. Suite 200A-N. Arlington, VA 22201 703.842.0740 703.842.0741(fax) www.asmfc.org

Vision: Sustainable and Cooperative Management of Atlantic Coastal Fisheries

TRAVEL AUTHORIZATION

TA No. 22-016	Charge To: 0396000ESUM/0036000ESUApproved by: Laura Leach	
Meeting Name:	ASMFC 2022 Summer Meeting	
Meeting Date:	AUG-02-2022 - AUG-04-2022	
Meeting Location:	Arlington, Virginia	
Hotel Details: Cutoff Date:	Meeting and accommodations arranged at The Westin Crystal City, 1800 Richmond Highway, Arlington, VA 22202. Reservations: 1.888.627.8209 and identify ASMFC Summer Meeting to receive discounted rate. JUL-12-2022	
Per Diem:	Hotel: \$172 plus tax (sgl/dbl) Meals: \$74 (\$18/\$20/\$36)	
Mileage Rate:	\$0.625/mile, eff. July 1, 2022. Rental cars must be specifically authorized.	
Airport Transportation: Local	The Westin Crystal City provides complimentary shuttle (white van) which operates Monday- Sunday and stops at Reagan National Airport (DCA) at Terminal A, Terminal B (Door 5) & Terminal C (Door 9), and runs every 15 minutes (4:30-8:00AM) and every 30 minutes (8:00AM-10:30PM). By Metro from DCA: Yellow Line to MOUNT VERNON SQUARE or Blue Line to LARGO TOWN CENTER. Exit at Crystal City Metro Station. Travel Time: 5 minutes Hotel is located across from Crystal City Metro station and its underground shops and	
Transportation: Basic Guidelines:	restaurants. Additional restaurants are within walking distance In consideration of the Commission's budget please attempt to select the most reasonable airfare. You are responsible for determining your arrival and departure times. Commissioners (or their proxies) are eligible to attend all meetings; all others are eligible for reimbursement to attend board/committee meetings of which they are a member. If the distance from your office to the meeting site is under 35 miles, ASMFC will not reimburse hotel, mileage or per diem but may reimburse any miscellaneous expenses that would not normally occur during a work day (i.e., parking, tolls). ASMFC reserves the right to disallow travel expenses it deems excessive or unnecessary to conduct ASMFC business.	
Parking:	Self-Parking on-site (underground) \$25/day	
Reimbursement:	You must submit an ASMFC travel voucher with receipts within 30 days of the final day of travel. Electronic travel vouchers and scanned receipts are preferred and should be sent to accounting@asmfc.org. Vouchers and receipts will also be accepted via snail mail if emailing is not an option.	
General Notes:	Complete ASMFC Travel Reimbursement Guidelines can be found at http://www.asmfc.org/files/ Meetings/TravelReimbursementGuidelines_2022.pdf and the Electronic Travel Voucher: http:// www.asmfc.org/files/Meetings/ASMFCElectronicTravelVoucher_2022.xlsx Please contact the ASMFC office if you have questions or would like staff assistance.	

Authorized Travelers:

Abbott, Dennis	Altman, Thad	Ameral, Natalie
Anstead, Kristen	Armstrong, Mike	Batsavage, Chris
Bauer, Tracey	Beal, Rob	Beal, Robert
Belcher, Carolyn	Bell, Mel	Bellavance, Rick
Berger, Tina	Blanchard, Kurt	Borden, David



Atlantic States Marine Fisheries Commission

1050 N. Highland Street. Suite 200A-N. Arlington, VA 22201 703.842.0740 703.842.0741(fax) www.asmfc.org Vision: Sustainable and Cooperative Management of Atlantic Coastal Fisheries

Authorized Travelers:

Bouffard, Colleen Brown, Robert Carson, William Cimino, Joe Cloyd, Rese Corbett, Heather Davis, Justin Drew, Katie Fegley, Lynn Franco, Dawn Gates, Matthew Giuliano, Angela Griffin, Melanie Haymans, Doug Hoffmeister, Brett Jennings, Gary Keliher, Pat Kipp, Jeff Latour, Rob Luisi, Michael Mannen, Jerry Mccreight, Jay Mcmanus, Conor Meserve, Nichola Miramant, David Paramore, Lee Perry, Derek Power, Heather Reardon, Kathleen Rhodes, Trey Ryan, Daniel Sosnowski, Susan Steinburg, Bob Ware, Megan White, Ritchie Zobel, Renee

Boyle, James Burgess, Erika Carty, Lisa Clark, John Colden, Allison Couch, Nick Defilippi Simpson, Julie Drzewicki, Maya Ferrara, Sarah Franke, Emilie Geer, Patrick Gorham, Bill Hasbrouck, Emerson Hodge, Chris Hyatt, William Kaminsky, Todd Kerns, Toni Kuhn, Kristopher Leach, Laura Lustig, Loren Mason, T. Montgomery Mcdonough, Chris Mcmurray, John Miller, Roy Murray, Sarah Patterson, Cheri Plumlee, J. Bryan Pugh, Craig Reid, Eric Rickabaugh, Harry Schaeffer, Tim Starks, Caitlin Tompkins, Deke Watters, David Woodward, Spud

Brown, Delayne Campfield, Patrick Cieri, Matt Clarke, Peter Colson Leaning, Dustin Cromer, Ronnie Dize, Russell Elliott, Warren Fote, Tom Gary, Marty Gilmore, Jim Green, Jamie Havel, Lisa Hoffman, Carol Jacobs, Chris Kane, Raymond Kersey, Robert Lafrance, Robert Lengyel Costa, Nicole Maniscalco, John Mccawley, Jessica Mckiernan, Dan Mcnamee, Jason Miner, Craig Newhard, Josh Peake, Sarah Powell, Marisa Rawls, Kathy Rhodes, Malcolm Robertson, Cynthia Sikorski, David Stein, Dana Train, Stephen White, Geoffrey Ziobron, Melissa