Atlantic States Marine Fisheries Commission

1050 N. Highland Street. Suite 200A-N. Arlington, VA 22201 703.842.0740 703.842.0741(fax) www.asmfc.org

Healthy, self-sustaining populations for all Atlantic coast fish species or successful restoration well in progress by the year 2015

TRAVEL AUTHORIZATION

٦	TA Number: 13-084	Charge To: 0196000EANN	Authorized By: Laura Leach	
Name of the Meeting:	72nd Annual Meeting 2013			
Date of the Meeting:	10/27/2013 - 10/31/2013			
Location:	The King & Prince Resort St. Simons Island, GA			
Hotel Details:	The King and Prince Beach & Golf Resort 201 Arnold Road St. Simons Island, Georgia Reservations: 800.342.0212 or 912.638.3631 Identify ASMFC Annual Meeting			
Cutoff Date:	09/27/2013			
Per Diem:	Hotel: \$136 plus tax Meals: \$51 (\$9/\$13/\$29)			
Mileage Rate:	\$0.565/mile; transportation expenses over \$500 must be pre-approved by Laura Leach, Pat Campfield or Toni Kerns			
Airport Transportation:	Island exits from I-95 are just 15 minutes from St. Simons. Jacksonville Int'l Airport (JAX): 60 mi., Savannah/Hilton Head Int'l Airport (SAV) 70 mi. Brunswick Golden Isles Airport: 15 mi. with three incoming Delta Connection flights daily.			
Local Transportation:	The resort is surrounded by numerous recreational activities, historic sites, shopping, and attractions			
Parking:	Self-parking is complimentary for overnight guests.			
Basic GuideLines(*):	* If the distance from your office to the meeting site is under 35 miles, ASMFC will not reimburse hotel, mileage or per diem but may reimburse any miscellaneous expenses that would not normally occur during a work day (i.e., parking, tolls) * You are responsible for determining your arrival and departure times. Commissioners (or their proxies) are eligible to be at all meetings; all others are eligible for reimbursement for meetings of boards/committees of which they are a member. * ASMFC reserves the right to disallow travel expenses it deems excessive or unnecessary to conduct ASMFC business. Basic Guidelines Note: Full ASMFC Travel Reimbursement Guidelines can be found at http://www.asmfc.org/meetings/Travel_Reimbursement_Guidelines_pdf			
Reimbursement	You must submit an ASMFC travel voucher with receipts within 30 days of the final day of travel (http://www.asmfc.org/meetings/ASMFC_ElectronicTravelVoucher.xlsx). Electronic travel vouchers and scanned receipts are preferred and should be sent to accounting@asmfc.org. Vouchers and receipts will also be accepted via snail mail if emailing is not an option.			
General Notes:				

(*) Full ASMFC Travel Reimbursement Guidelines can be found at http://www.asmfc.org/meetings/Travel_Reimbursement_Guidelines.pdf

Authorized Travelers:

Aaron Gross	Adam Nowalsky	Alexei Sharov
April Valliere	Asm. Nelson Albano	Benjamin Lorson
Bernard Pankowski	Bill Cole	Bill Orndorf
Bradford Chase	Brandon Muffley	Bryan King
Caroly Shumway	Carolyn Belcher	Catherine Davenport
Cheri Patterson	Chisolm Frampton	Chris Baker
Chris Batsavage	Chris Powell	Dan Mckiernan
Daniel Ryan	David Borden	David Chanda
David Pierce	David Saveikis	David Simpson
Dawn Mcreynolds	Denise Sanger	Dennis Abbott
Dominick Fresco	Doug Lewis	Douglas Grout
Eric Schneider	G. Ritchie White	Gary A. Nelson
George Schuler	Jack Travelstead	Jacob Kritzer
James Cooper	James Gilmore	January Murray
Jason Mcnamee	Jay Odell	Jeff Kaelin
Jeff Tinsman	Jessica Mccawley	Jim Estes
Jim Gartland	Jimmy Johnson	Jocelyn Cary
Joe Ohop	John Arway	John Clark
John Rutherford	Joseph Fessenden	Joshua Carloni
Kathy Knowlton	Kelly Place	Kent Smith
Kurt Blanchard	Kyle Overturf	Kyle Schick
Lance Stewart	Larry Furlong	Laura Craig, Ph.D.
Leroy Young	Lewis Gillingham	Linda Mercer
Lloyd Ingerson	Loren Lustig	Louis Daniel
Lynn Fegley	Malcolm Rhodes	Marek Topolski
Mark Alexander	Mark Gibson	Mark Robson
Mark Rousseau	Martin Gary	Micah Dean
Michael Armstrong	Michael Eastman	Michael Luisi
Michelle Duval	Mike Johnson	Mitchell Feigenbaum
Pat Augustine	Patrick Donnelly	Patrick Geer
Patrick J. Moran	Patrick Keliher	Paul Diodati
Penny Howell	Peter Himchak	Rama Shuster
Renee Zobel	Rep. Craig Miner	Rep. Jon Burns

Travel Authorization Print

Rep. Mike Vereb Richard Bellavance Jr. Robert Ballou Ross Self Russ Babb Sen. Clark Jenkins Sen. Richard Colburn Sen. Ronnie Cromer Shanna Madsen Steve Anthony Stewart Michels Timothy Huss Tom Miller William Adler Rep. Sarah Peake Richard L. Lauderman Robert Boyles Jr. Roy Miller Russell Dize Sen. David Watters Sen. Richard Stuart Sen. Susan Sosnowski Spud Woodward Steve Arnott Terry Stockwell Tom Fote Tony Watkinson William Goldsborough Rep. Walter Kumiega Rob O'Reilly Robert Van Dolah Russ Allen Sarah Karpanty Sen. Philip Boyle Sen. Robert Venables Sr. Sen. Thad Altman Stephen Train Steve Heins Thomas O'Connell Tom Hoopes Trisha Murphey William Mcelroy

MAINE . NEW HAMPSHIRE . MASSACHUSETTS . RHODE ISLAND . CONNECTICUT . NEW YORK . NEW JERSEY . DELAWARE PENNSYLVANIA . MARYLAND . VIRGINIA . NORTH CAROLINA . SOUTH CAROLINA . GEORGIA . FLORIDA